Welcome to the Chesapeake Bay Star Fleet (CB)

The Chesapeake Star Fleet (CB) was founded in 1923 at Gibson Island, MD.  It's geographic area is the Magothy River and Chesapeake Bay, Maryland and sails out of the Gibson Island Yacht Squadron. The CB fleet hosts the J. Rulon Miller Series regatta each summer and on July 19-20, 2014 we will be hosting the 80th running of this regatta.  There will be several extra events to commemorate the 80 year history of this event. 

Fleet Captain: Tom Price
Fleet Secretary: Murray Leigh

Please support the ads on the site. Clicking the ads helps cover hosting and development costs.
Thank you. The Webmaster

Copyright 2020 by WebTechnologies LLC